Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Rizal
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    14 October 2018
    No coffee bar facilities in the room
    1. Walking distance to Tourist attractions. 2. Be able to park car at the hotel door step. 3. Clean and neat
    美僑慧芬
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    The foods are very good

    Gary
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    It seems that everyone smokes in Mostar and the lobby smelled of smoke which my wife is sensitive to. However there was no smoke smell issue in the rooms as they are non-smoking.
    Our host was wonderful. She gave us a better room than we had reserved because it was available. Her restaurant recommendations were spot on. Parking is on site and spacious. The Hotel is on a busy street but the road noise was not an issue as the room was very quiet. Bathroom was very modern and larger than a lot of hotels. Breakfast was a real treat with extensive offerings for anyones needs. Old town is just across the street which made the location extremely easy. If we are lucky enough to return to Mostar, we will definitely stay here.
    Adrian
    es

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Simply perfect

    Nothing! All went perfect!
    Breakfast was simply excellent. Much better than in other bigger hotels. The staff was also super friendly. Room was modern and very big. Free parking was provided, even inside the gated patio of the hotel.
    Frances
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Comfortable hotel, helpful staff and good breakfast. Good location.

    Nothing
    Helpful and friendly staff. Location
    Jenny62
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2018
    The lady at the reception (Tania) was very kind, helpful. She gave us a lot of info about the city Mostar. Thanks.
    Carl-Johan
    se

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phichet
    th

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Nice place to stay for value of money. Staff are very kind and helpful.

    Stefanos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    GreAt Place

    Aisha85
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    ie

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Irish Couple, 50+ on a Road Trip.

    Great hotel with plenty of parking directly opposite the old town and a few minutes walk to the famous bridge. Very nice welcome drink and a great breakfast.
    lv

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Beautiful

    all was OK
    Close to the Old town. Breakfast was great!!! Very clean place! WiFi
    Aleksandra
    rs

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    Excellent location. Staff was very helpful, we felt like at home. Will be back for sure!!!!!
    Augustus
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018
    Kralja Zvonimira 14, Split, 21000
    Jadranka Repac
    rs

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    Perfect location, free parking, clean rooms, great breakfast
    HAYOUNG
    kr

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VA Traveller
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    Lovely rooms, great location and an amazing value for the money spent.

    Great location, just turn right and walk across the main road and in a couple minutes you will reach the old town and bridge.
    Gwyneth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 September 2018

    Lovely hotel in an excellent location

    We have stayed before and everything was great, this time we left it late to book and had to take an attic room, which we found very hot and the ceilings were low. It's not that we didn't like it, it just wasn't as good as other rooms.
    The staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and bright and the beds are comfy. The location of the hotel is brilliant.
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews