Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Padraig
    ie

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    Location is brilliant, staff were excellent, accomadation was excellent, incredible value for money, thank you so much, we loved our stay for the two nights
    Silvia
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    5 June 2018

    Great location and really accomodating.

    No kettle in the room and next to busy road which was quite loud in the evening.
    Really accomodating, we arrived on bikes and they gave us a place to store them safely and were extremely accomodating when we left early in the morning for a train. The breakfast is incredible.
    Peter
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    Enjoyable stay in an excellent location. Highly recommended, and would come back again in future.

    Credit Card machines did not work when I was checking out and I had to rely on contingency cash that I had. This is the 2nd time in Bosnia (the prior incident in a Sarajevo hotel) where the hotel seem to have issues with credit card during checkout. So, a big tip is to make sure you have enough cash to pay for the hotel just in case !!!
    Location of the hotel is excellent as it is within 10 mins walk from Old Town & Old Bridge, and within 10 mins walk from UWC Mostar (where our son was studying). Staffs are generally very helpful and responsive to our needs. Breakfast was good. Rooms are neat & clean, which is a big plus since my wife is quite particular on cleaniness.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hayley 70
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Spacious rooms in a central location

    We were given the biggest room in the hotel with a huge balcony and breakfast was also included. The reception staff gave us lots of information about the city and we got early check in and late check out which was very helpful. There was free parking at the hotel which was also important to us.
    Gordan
    ba

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    Superb location, modern rooms

    Lack of choices for people with food alergies (gluten, lactose etc)
    Excellent location, very clean, quite new and modern furniture and equipment, good breakfast, one can find cheaper places, but it is difficult to find this value for money
    Alen
    si

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Great affordable hotel!!

    The walls seem thin so you can hear voices from other rooms..
    Absolutely amazing little hotel! Everything is still new, rooms are big, comfortable and nicely furnished, staff is amazing. Hotel has its own parking in front. Location is great, 5 minutes walk from the old bridge. Even though the location is near the main road the windows are soundproof so you cannot hear the traffic.
    Suada
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Would take same hotel next time again.

    Great location and stuff.
    Visnja
    rs

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018
    Can improve on breakfast.
    Good value for money, very comfortable bed, great location.
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zivko R
    ba

    Review score

    8.8
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Armin
    ba

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eu

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bojana
    me

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Really great hotel!

    Very good selection of sweets for breakfast. Great staff and ready to help you. Location is perfect!
    Maja
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    23 February 2018

    Great stay. Very nice stuff.

    Piping sounds makes slight discomfort.
    Great stuff, very celan
    Marko Šiklić
    hr

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    hr

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Omar
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews