This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5
Reviews
    at
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnost
    cz
    10
    25 December 2017
    Great place to stay
    I really cannot think of anything
    Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
    ba
    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    17 December 2017
    Very friendly host and staff, top location, great value.
    arturo
    it
    8.8
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    10
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VHS
    hr
    10
    29 November 2017
    It was lovely, friendly and cozy.
    Nothing!
    Everything!
    cn
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    de
    9.2
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amar
    ba
    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peđa
    rs
    10
    16 October 2017
    Great location, spacious rooms, excellent staff
    Ranko
    10
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    om
    10
    4 October 2017
    Everything is good
    Visnja
    ca
    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    10
    1 October 2017
    Excellent location regarding the old town, but close to a noisy road.
    There was quite a lot of road noise from our room at the front of the hotel. This is particularly noticeable if, like us, you like to sleep with a window open. Also, the hotel uses a 'fresh air' system, the smell of which can be somewhat over powering.
    Excellent location regarding proximity to the old town of Mostar.
    Meredith
    au
    10
    1 October 2017
    Ideal accommodation in Mostar
    There was nothing to dislike.
    The staff at Hotel Villa Milas were so friendly, especially the receptionist. We were warmly welcomed on our arrival and given a cherry brandy. The room was very comfortable, and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was large and very clean. Breakfast was served downstairs in an interesting space. The buffet was extensive. The hotel is a very short walk to the old town of Mostar. I can recommend Hotel Villa Milas unreservedly.
    Rachael
    gb
    8.8
    27 September 2017
    Great location for exploring Mostar
    The breakfast is fairly traditional for the area (meat based), which was trickier for me as a vegetarian. The bed was not a proper double, but two singles put together.
    Great location; only a few minutes' walk from the old town. Very friendly receptionist when we arrived - which helped after a difficult journey! We were given helpful dinner recommendations and guidance on places to see. The war photo exhibition (next to the bridge) is a must see. The bathroom was excellent and very modern. Parking was easy at the front of the hotel.
    Luc
    ca
    10
    25 September 2017
    Nice quiet rooms with good breakfast near the center
    Nice and modern rooms. Very quiet,good bed and a very good breakfast and a lot of choice
Loading reviews
Close