Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Ernst
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Juni 2018

    Empfehlenswert

    Nichts negatives zu bemerken
    Zentrale Lage sehr sauber und komfortabel
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Sehr freundlicher Empfang, saubere, schöne Zimmer, super Frühstück, jederzeit wieder.

    Vincenzo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josip
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Padraig
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2018
    Location is brilliant, staff were excellent, accomadation was excellent, incredible value for money, thank you so much, we loved our stay for the two nights
    Silvia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Juni 2018

    Great location and really accomodating.

    No kettle in the room and next to busy road which was quite loud in the evening.
    Really accomodating, we arrived on bikes and they gave us a place to store them safely and were extremely accomodating when we left early in the morning for a train. The breakfast is incredible.
    Peter
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018

    Enjoyable stay in an excellent location. Highly recommended, and would come back again in future.

    Credit Card machines did not work when I was checking out and I had to rely on contingency cash that I had. This is the 2nd time in Bosnia (the prior incident in a Sarajevo hotel) where the hotel seem to have issues with credit card during checkout. So, a big tip is to make sure you have enough cash to pay for the hotel just in case !!!
    Location of the hotel is excellent as it is within 10 mins walk from Old Town & Old Bridge, and within 10 mins walk from UWC Mostar (where our son was studying). Staffs are generally very helpful and responsive to our needs. Breakfast was good. Rooms are neat & clean, which is a big plus since my wife is quite particular on cleaniness.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hayley 70
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018

    Spacious rooms in a central location

    We were given the biggest room in the hotel with a huge balcony and breakfast was also included. The reception staff gave us lots of information about the city and we got early check in and late check out which was very helpful. There was free parking at the hotel which was also important to us.
    Omar
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gordan
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Superb location, modern rooms

    Lack of choices for people with food alergies (gluten, lactose etc)
    Excellent location, very clean, quite new and modern furniture and equipment, good breakfast, one can find cheaper places, but it is difficult to find this value for money
    Alen
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Great affordable hotel!!

    The walls seem thin so you can hear voices from other rooms..
    Absolutely amazing little hotel! Everything is still new, rooms are big, comfortable and nicely furnished, staff is amazing. Hotel has its own parking in front. Location is great, 5 minutes walk from the old bridge. Even though the location is near the main road the windows are soundproof so you cannot hear the traffic.
    Suada
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Would take same hotel next time again.

    Great location and stuff.
    Kent
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Great location. Awesome staff.
    Visnja
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Can improve on breakfast.
    Good value for money, very comfortable bed, great location.
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zivko R
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Armin
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen